Username Password
Forgot Password Registration
Chinese Movie Database 

Chen Yannong

Chen Yannong


Submit A Link
Rating: Attractiveness
No enough votes Top rated
Rating: Talent
No enough votes Top rated
I haven't voted yet I haven't voted yet
Total 11 records


1. Sisters-in-Laws' Love (1955)
2. The Story of Fong Sai-yuk and Wu Wai-kin (1955)
3. Pregnant for Eighteen Years (1954)
4. Judge Pao's Night Trial of the Wicked Kwok Wai (1952)
5. Hong Ying-Ngo Killed Her Brother's Wife (1950)
6. The Eighth Yeung Sister Seeks Golden Knife (1949)
7. Between the Suited and the Suitor (1949)
8. Security Escort Master Wong Tin-ba, Part One (1948)
9. Security Escort Master Wong Tin-ba, Part Two (1948)
10. Fong Sai-yuk and Miu Chui-fa (1948)
11. Thirteenth sister's Adventure in Neng Yan Temple (1948)

Related news
» News

LinkChinese UK WaterInk Rent-A-DVD YesAsia Play-Asia
Database Statistics | Update | Blog | About Us | Privacy Policy
Copyright (C) 1996-2014. All rights reserved by the Chinese Movie Database, and/or their respective owners.
Mandarin Pinyin system is used for romanization. People's last name comes first.
Real Time Web Analytics